Monday, January 3, 2011

Slaughter House album delayed again

The Slaughterhouse EP has been in the works for some time now, but now it looks like the project will be pushed back until February 8th. The EP will consist of five records as well as a bonus track.

1. Fight Club
2. Wack MC’s
3. Back On The Scene
4. The One (Remix) (feat. Bun B)
5. Move On
6. Bonus Song

courtesy of rap radar

No comments:

Post a Comment