Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Saigons debut album - The Greatest Story Never Told

Saigon's debut album, The Greatest Story Never Told, was finally given the release date of February 2011.
Produced primarily by Just Blaze, the album will feature contributions from Kanye West, Buckwild, Jay-Z & Swizz Beatz, Faith Evans, Layzie Bone, Devin the Dude and former Floetry member Marsha Ambrosius.

It contains 16 tracks building out the chapters that tell Saigon's story. When you order The Greatest Story Never Told directly from SubnoizeStore.com, you will receive the Deluxe Edition of the album including 6 additional bonus tracks.

No comments:

Post a Comment