Friday, November 12, 2010

Michaels Jacksons Album cover and Track listing

Michael Jackson’s first posthumous album will be released on December 14th. It will include unreleased material and a collaboration with 50 Cent. He’s a muthafuckin’ monsta!

01. Breaking News
02. Hold My Hand Ft. Akon
03. Hollywood Tonight
04. Keep Your Head Up
05. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
06. Monster Ft. 50 Cent
07. Best Of Joy
08. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day
09. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon

No comments:

Post a Comment